February 15th Weigh-in Locations

Weigh-in Locations

Congratulations on starting the HealthyWage team challenge!  To start the contest, you will have to perform a verified weigh-in on or after February 15th.

Option 1: Video Verification

The preferred method of verification for many participants is by video.  Please see here for instructions: Video Verification

Option 2: Verification at a health club or doctor’s office.

1. Print off your ‘verify me’ form: all you need to do is login to your healthywage.com account. Once you are logged in, scroll down and click on the BLUE link for ‘verify me’.

2. Go to your weigh-in location (see below for locations by employer).  They’ll weigh and measure you and enter your information.  Please call ahead to the contact to schedule a time.  If you are not located near one of these locations, please use the video option or reply to this email and we will locate a weigh-in station for you.  You can also use your own gym, Weight Watchers, or doctor.

7-Eleven

24 Hour Fitness
700 North Harwood Street
Dallas TX 75201
Omar
(214) 220-2423
Must call ahead for Omar to schedule

Gold’s Gym
8904-A West Broad Street
Richmond VA 23294
Ray Keinaghan
(804) 968-4653
Ask for Ray, make appt. Confirmed

Cone Health

ON-SITE Option
Becca Jones’s Office
200 E. Northwood Street, Suite 320
Greensboro NC
Becca Jones
336.832.2590
Becca.Jones@conehealth.com
Friday:  8:30am to 9:30am and 2pm to 4pm

City Health Club
101 S Elm St # 35
Greensboro NC 27401
Joe Beato
(336) 272-1223
10am-6pm

Gold’s Gym
2950 South Church Street
Burlington NC 27215
Mike Davis
(336) 584-7707

Fitness Center at Kernersville
861 Old Winston Rd.
Kernersville NC 27284
Kristen Oliver
(336) 992-1700

Distinguished Programs

ON-SITE
Joe Olson
9:30a – 10:30a
Joe Olson from HealthyWage will come on-site for weigh-ins Friday.

DJO Global

24 Hour Fitness
324 Sycamore Avenue
Vista CA 92083
Shawn Bond
(760) 666-6077

LA Fitness
10238 East US highway 36
Avon IN 46123
Jason
(317) 644-0200

LA Fitness
1101 Silver Lake Road
New Brighton MN 55112
Owen
(651) 674-3186

Nautilus Family Fitness Center
1013 South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro NC 27203
Scott
(336) 633-3887

Total Fitness
1210 U.S. 64
Asheboro NC 27203
Ginny
(336) 626-4653

Golds Gym
9101 Research Boulevard
Austin TX 78758
Troy Sander
(512) 837-5577

Domino’s

Headquarters
On-site Fitness Center
30 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr.
Ann Arbor MI 48106

Anytime Fitness
301 North Maple Road
Ann Arbor MI 48103
Jim Cox
734-222-0955

Snap Fitness
18240 East 104th Avenue
Commerce City CO 80022
Jackie McFarlane
303-289-7333

Central Park Square Athletic Club
2020 N. Central Ste. L100
Phoenix AZ 85284
Kathy Conner
602-252-0092

LA Fitness
100 Cedar Ave South
Windsor CT 6074
Jon Solenzio
(860) 644-5552

FAU

Main Campus
Campus Recreation
Joe Drake
561-297-4512

Joy Global

Arizona
Snap Fitness
2025 South Alma School Road
Mesa AZ 85210
Chris
480-755-7627

Kentucky
Fitness Plus
704 Broadway St # 2
Paintsville KY 41240
Needa Branham
606-789-7339

Snap Fitness
2232 Martin Luther King Blvd
Paris KY 40361
Steve Brannock
859-988-1993

Fuel Fitness & Tanning
800 Bel Vista Drive
Springfield KY 40069
Tim
859-336-3335

Nevada
Gold’s Gym
2315 N 5th St
Elko NV 89801
Jeff or Mindy
775-738-4095

Ohio
Urban Active Legacy Village
25145 Cedar Rd.
Lyndhurst OH 44124
216-291-8555

Pennsyvania
LA Fitness
1155 Washington Pike
Bridgeville PA 15017
Matthew
(412) 569-1180

YMCA
60 Ben Franklin Rd N
Indiana PA 15701
Shawn Sebring
(724) 463-9622

Utah
Fitness  World
47 West Main Street
Price UT 84501
Randy and Rose
435-613-7546

West Virginia
Princeton Health & Fitness Center
321 12th Street
Princeton WV 24740
Brenda
304-487-7898

Wisconsin
Snap Fitness
Miller Park Way
West Milwaukee WI 53214
Doreen (414) 647-2147

On-Site
Welness Center
4400 W National Ave
Milwaukee WI 53214 1046
Christine Prosen
(414) 218-8293

Wyoming
Club Energize
2701 South Douglas Highway
Gillettte WY 81728
Darryl
307-686-7627

Office Depot

Corporate Fitness Center
Dee Metzger
2/15 – 9am -10:30am

Arkansas
Anytime Fitness
1607 Albert Pike Road
Hot Springs AR 71913
Joseph Alderman
(501) 525-7272

Arizona
Gold’s Gym
5851 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson AZ 85711
Everett Castle
520-751-0303

California
LA Fitness
1275 Foothill Boulevard
La Verne CA 91750
Cynthia and Dale
(909) 392-1063

Fitness 19
93 Via Pico Plz # A San
Clemente CA 92673
Mike Jones (949) 369-1999

24 Hour Fitness
4405 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego CA 92122
Michael
858-457-3930

Colorado
Fitness 19
11280 S Twenty Mile Rd # 110
Parker CO 80134
Paula
(303) 840-9848

Florida
Lifestyle Family Fitness
3030 E. Semoran Blvd.
Apopka FL 32703
Blair
407-772-4660
Ask for Blair or Shauna on arrival

A World of Fitness-Mark Miller
3345 North Courtenay Parkway #112
Merritt Island FL 32953
Mark Miller
(321) 459-1709
Must call Mark Miller or others to set time.

Pompano Fitness
1955 N Federal Hwy # 250
Pompano Beach FL 33062
Dave Schneider
(954) 786-6000

LA Fitness (Formally Bally)
8181 NW 12 St.
Doral FL 33126
Ray Iziarry
305-592-6577

Lifestyle Family Fitness
501 North Orlando Ave. Unit 221
Winter Park FL 32789
Vernie Velasquez
407-628-9307
Ask for Costi Himm on 3/23

Georgia
LA Fitness
1618 hwy 138
Conyers GA 30094
Theo Blake
404-819-2229

LA Fitness
3755 Carmia Drive Southwest #700
Atlanta GA 30331
Joe Richards
(404) 344-1248

Minnesota
Snap Fitness of Brooklyn Park/Osseo
8507 Jefferson Ln. N.
Brooklyn Park MN 55445
Jill Nadeau (owner) and Jane (trainer)
763-315-4689
11am-2pm

North Carolina
Sports & Fitness Clubs
8404 N Tryon St
Charlotte NC 28262
Brian Burke
704-405-1330

Nevada
Freestyle Martial Arts Academy
9590 S. McCarren Blvd.
Reno NV 89523
Judith
775-746-3888

Las Vegas Athletic Clubs
1725 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas NV 89106
Bryan Palluck
702-580-0457

Team Matthews ATA
4260 W Craig Rd Suite 100 N
Las Vegas NV 89032
Debbra Matthews
702-646-7717

New Jersey
American Fitness
158 New Jersey 73
Voorhees NJ 8043
Andrea Dillon
(856) 719-9199

Ohio
Just Sweat Fitness
501 E Main St # A
Dayton OH 45426
Mrs. Johnson
(937) 854-7027

Okaholma
Strictly Fitness
336 East Side Boulevard
Muskogee OK 74401
Brian Ousley
(918) 683-2639

Texas
Gold’s Gym
7937 Pat Booker Road
San Antonio TX 78233
Corey Cole
(210) 637-6600

Gold’s Gym
(formally Spectrum Athletic Clubs)
2929 Pat Booker Road
San Antonio TX 78148
Randy Dinan
(210) 566-7272

Vic Coppinger YMCA
2700 YMCA Drive
Pearland TX 77581
Jackie Nagle
(281) 485-6805

Bally Total Fitness
1980 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston TX 77056
Bilal Hussain
(713) 960-1037

Sienna Plantation-Brushy Lake Fitness Center
10515 Shipmans Landing Drive
Missouri City TX 77459
Drew Graham
(281) 778-3488
6:30-8:00 am or 1130-noon

YMCA
8100 Ashlane Way
Woodlands TX 77381
Levitia Simmons
281-367-9622
between 10am and 3pm

24 Hour Fitness
6601 Northeast Loop 820 North
Richland Hills TX 76180
Chuck Basset
(817) 788-0404

Utah
American Fork Fitness Center
454 North Center Street American
Fork UT 84003
Shelly Medina
(801) 763-3083
5am-8pm

Virginia
Simon Family
JCC Norfolk
Virginia Beach VA 23462
Starr 757-321-2322
Starr needs the names before hand to let security know

Phillips 66

On-Site
Houston, TX

  • BriarLake: May 8 from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. in BL-04-4004
  • The Corridor: May 7 from 2 p.m.-4 p.m. in PO-03-3000
  • Pinnacle/Reserve: May 10 from 8 a.m. – 11 a.m. in PWC-01-1327

Cheryl Victoria – victocf@p66.com
Karen Parker  – Karen.b.parker@p66.com
Cassie Pfister (COP Campus) –Cassie.pfister@conocophillips.com
Stephanie Held – Stephanie.R.Held@ConocoPhillips.com

On-Site
Bartlesville, OK

Weigh in will be in the Phillips 66 Fitness Center
Wednesday 10am – 11am
Thursday 1pm – 2pm
Friday 10am – 1pm

Julie Buesing – Julie.M.Buesing@P66.com
Sarah Lee –  Sarah.J.Lee@P66.com

On-Site
Ponca City, OK

Weigh in will be in the Phillips 66 Fitness Center
Any time between 8a-6p M-Th, 8a-1p Friday.

Anya Marcotte – Anya.R.Marcotte@p66.com

Westheimer
24 Hour Fitness
Theresa Schmerling, GM – CMclub209@24hourfit.com

24 Hour Fitness
Cooper Wade, Fitness mgr. – FMclub209@24hourfit.com

On-Site Locations
Los Angeles Refinery-Wilmington and Carson
(by appointment) as weigh in locations.

CA
Los Angeles Refinery
Stillians, Veronica: (P66)
RONI.M.Stillians@p66.com

IL
Wood River Refinery Henkhaus
Janice (P66)
Janice.Henkhaus@p66.com

Wood River Refinery Scott
Debby R (P66)
Debby.Scott@p66.com

LA
Veronica Stillians, RN, COHN
Roni.m.stillians@p66.com

Westlake Refinery
Alicia Allee (P66)
Alicia.Allee@p66.com

Alliance Refinery
Cynthia Hanning (P66)
Cynthia.Hanning@p66.com

Westlake Refinery
Ogea, Michael C (P66)
Michael.C.Ogea@p66.com

MT
Billings Refinery
Roset Janice
jmroset@aol.com

Ponca City Refinery Reinemann
Lois: (P66) –  Lois.Reinemann@p66.com
Street, Willie J (P66) – Willie.J.Street@p66.com

NJ
Bayway Refinery
Aleixo, Linda (P66)
MARIA.Aleixo@p66.com

Bayway Refinery Norvilas
George: (P66)
George.Norvilas@p66.com

OK
Bartlesville Doty
Sherry Sue (P66)
Sherry.S.Doty@p66.com

Bartlesville
Tim Raycob (P66) – Tim.M.Raycob@p66.com
Reist, Sally (P66) – Sally.Reist@p66.com

TX
Borger Refinery
Mike Clendening (P66) & George Clendening
George.M.Clendening@p66.com

Borger Refinery Zavala
Amy D(Medcor)
Amy.D.Zavala@contractor.p66.co

Houston Parker
Karen B (P66)
Karen.B.Parker@p66.com

Sweeny Refinery
Rohan, Lori (P66)
Lori.Rohan@p66.com

WA
Ferndale Refinery
Fayette, Barbara (Medcor)
B.Fayette@contractor.p66.com

Project Horizon

Snap Fitness
18240 East 104th Avenue
Denver CO 80022
Brandon
(303) 289-7333
9am-noon

Anytime Fitness
11915 Beach Blvd Ste 116
Jacksonville FL 32246
Chris
(904) 807-9800
10:00 – 7:00 pm

Cardinal Fitness
1515 Lee Street
Desplains IL 60018
Aaron (DM)
(847) 759-2000
9am-5pm

Riviera Fitness Center
4130 Elvis Presley Boulevard
Memphis TN
John Brownlee
901-348-4048

Rochester, MN Schools

On-Site
Sarah Jech 507-328-4435
sajech@rochester.k12.mn.us

YMCA
709 1st Avenue
Rochester MN 55902
Angie Dieterich
507-287-2260

Sarasota County Government
Two – On-site weigh-in sites

The Bob Building
10001 Sarasota Center Blvd
Sarasota
THURSDAY

The Administration Building
1660 Ringling Sarasota
Friday: 8a – 2:30p

Heidi-Jo Kaplan
941-587-7202
hkaplan@scgov.net

Wake Health

ActionHealth offices
1st floor of the Sticht Center
Gretchen Bayne
336-713-8002
THURSDAY: 8:30a – 2p

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s